Information Age – Tech Leaders Awards 2017 – finalists revealed

The final shortlist for Britain’s flagship celebration of tech leaders, innovators and disruptors, the Tech Leaders Awards, has been revealed. The winners will be announced at a gala ceremony on 14 September.

The UK’s leading celebration of the business, IT and digital leaders driving disruptive innovation and demonstrating value from technology is today revealed. The Tech Leaders Awards, organised by Information Age and sponsored by Frank Recruitment and Dataiku, brings together hundreds of Britain’s top business and technology executives to honour the industry’s leading players across 13 categories.

Disruptive Leader of the Year

  • Chris McCullough, RotaGeek
  • Dana Tobak, Hyperoptic
  • Emma Margetts, Alpha Exchange
  • Kim Bird,
  • Mahiben Maruthappu, Cera
  • Mark Smith, Support Revolution
  • Michelle Huff, Act-On Software
  • Mohammed Zulfiquar, Datatecnics Corporation

To read the complete article visit Information Age
Ben Rossi, Information Age, 15th August 2017

Find out more about Mark and the Management Team